Sugarfina.

While I was in San Francisco for work, I decided to walk around to find a sandwich for lunch. What the hell was I thinking, knowing damn well the hotel was on a gigantic hill.

I found a sandwich shop, ordered a pastrami sandwich, and decided to go for a walk while it was being made.

A few doors down was a Sugarfina store. I actually walked past it and doubled back. I walked in for one thing and one thing only- Champagne Bears.
img_5672

I saved them until I got to Greensboro so I could try them with Chéo, my champagne enthusiast of a lover. When I say theses are boozy! Spiked with Dom Perignon, you can definitely taste the brut and rosé.

MUST. GET. MORE.

img_5673

*These were almost on the gift guide last Christmas but they didn’t quite make the cut. 

 

Leave a Reply

