Time to Ketchup!

Get it? 

I know I’m cheesy- who gon’ check me boo?*

Since Thursday marked the end of my spring season at work, I took advantage of the weekend and spent an extra day in San Francisco. When on the west coast, In N Out is a must! We rounded up whomever was left at the hotel and hopped in a Uber and made sure we got animal-style burgers for my Manda Panda’s birthday. Check out the party hat!

img_5319

 

I’m currently on a connecting flight from PHX to JFK, I’m taking this opportunity to go through my camera roll to see what I’ve yet to post! Trust, it’s a lot! Between random food adventures with the squad, dinners with El Jefe, baecation and eating on the road with Chéo, and just random shenanigans, I have so much to write about!

Oh, and twitter temporarily froze my #avaeats handle. Like, it just happened yesterday. I’m actually quite distraught but even more pissed that they’ve yet to call me with the code I need to verify my account! ::rolls eyes::

Stay tuned…

 

img_2158-1*I watch a good bit of reality television outside of binge watching the Food Network/Hell’s Kitchen/Master Chef. With that said, I have an arsenal of one-liners from a bunch of different shows I use on the regular. From Erica Mena’s “You can’t handle my mouth…” to Nene Leek’s “I said what I said…” I’m convinced I have an applicable saying for everything. If not, I definitely have a worthy meme! 

Leave a Reply

