It’s Weed Week!

From the psychoactive properties of THC to the anti-inflammatory properties of CBD, I find everything about the science of infusing weed and food is mesmerizing!

I love binge watching Bong Appetit just to see the different techniques of infusing. They made weed rice with a water soluble CBD and my mind was blown. Then they fried a whole gigantic pot leaf, tossed it in a kief blend, and just started nibbling! I honestly can’t put into words how exciting it was to watch- definitely dinner party goals for the future. 

In honor of Weed Week, I’ll be posting anything and everything I can find about weed, food, and their happy union. I’ll even shout out a few edibles companies!

This should be fun: happy (high) eating!

Leave a Reply

