Missing him…

Missing my dad a little more than usual: I never stop missing him, so one can only imagine the intensity.

 

Life’s been hitting me kinda hard lately, somewhat knocking the ability to sit down and write right out of me. No worries, I’m still eating and documenting, and I’ve become more active on twitter as an attempt to compensate. I‘m actually quite random on twitter…

I have so much to write about, I just need a bite-sized break. I’ll definitely be back soon with the shenanigans.

Leave a Reply

