It’s STILL My Birthday: On the Road Again

If Chéo had his way, #avaeats would hit a new state every month! I absolutely love his ambition and optimism, but with 500 miles between us and having to travel and eat, along with other expenses that’ll occur, it’s just not the most economically sane idea. Chéo will always find a way, so when an #avaeats road trip to Atlanta was offered, who was I to say no!

We stopped at McDonald’s at a rest stop along I-85. Chéo needed a Sausage McMuffin; I needed a bathroom. 

My birthday weekend was amazing, with a sprinkle of crazy- and I can’t thank him enough!

Leave a Reply

