#avaeats Holiday Gift Guide: Day 14

During the earlier adventures of A + Ché Show*, we’d do a heap of grocery shopping as I got to Greensboro and I’d sort of meal prep for him so he wouldn’t always spend money on food and/or starve between my visits. My burgers were his favorite. 

Looking back at that, I wish I knew about the Burger Master® Innovative 8 in 1 Burger Press & Freezer Container by Shape + Store. It makes perfect individual portions you can pop out of the tray as needed. You don’t even have to separate the meat for individual patties: just put the meat in the tray, press on the cover, and voila! Eight quarter-ounce patties right before your eyes! 

burger

My favorite part about the hamburger press ($25) is that it isn’t just for hamburgers! Stews, sauces, baby food, pretty much anything that can take a shape: pop it in, let it freeze, and use the individual portions whenever you’re ready!! 

Burger Master® Innovative 8 in 1 Burger Press & Freezer Container by Shape + Store

*I’m convinced Chéo and I need our own reality show. It could just be my biased opinion, but we’re hilarious. 

Leave a Reply

