#avaeats Holiday Gift Guide: Day 9


I loved playing tea party as a little girl- I’d have my cousins take me to the 99¢ store to buy those little plastic packaged tea sets with my allowance. However, L’Objet’s Malachite Tea Cup + Saucer Set is for the big girls! Clear your chakras while sipping tea in style with its beautiful 24k trim. Malachite is often referred to as the stone of transformation, so why not transform how you have your tea (set of 2; $276).

Malachite Tea Cup + Saucer Set

Leave a Reply

