#avaeats Holiday Gift Guide: Day 8

Pretzels with cheese have become one of my guilty pleasures- I’d buy two or three every time I’d go to the mall. I laid my eyes on this Soft Pretzel & Beer Cheese Making Kit from FarmSteady and only dreamed about the homemade gratification one might experience. Soft, salty, and savory, this kit ($25) is perfect for bar hopping on the couch!

Pretzel & Beer Cheese Making Kit

 
*Bar hopping on the couch is when your friends come over with a few bottles, one friend is a legit bartender, another friend is the makeshift mixologist. By the time the drinks stop pouring or people decide to leave, you’ll feel like you went bar hopping. Don’t judge my weirdness!

Leave a Reply

